ASM SMT Solutions Shows & Events

 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
FIEE
Sao Paulo, Brasil
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Change is Easy Days (DE)
Munich, Germany
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - Thursday, August 31, 2017
Nepcon South
Shenzhen, China
www.nepconsouthchina.com/en/
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Change is Easy Days (EN)
Munich, Germany
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 - Wednesday, September 06, 2017
CoC Days: "Smart Factory & Robotics" (EN)
Munich, Germany
Thursday, September 07, 2017 - Friday, September 08, 2017
CoC Days: "Smart Factory & Robotics" (DE)
Munich, Germany
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Mid-Speed Days: E by SIPLACE (EN)
Munich, Germany
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
SMTA International
Rosemont, IL, USA
www.smta.org/smtai/
Monday, October 09, 2017
SMT Process Workshop 1 (EN)
Munich, Germany
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
SMT Process Workshop 2 (EN)
Munich, Germany
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - Friday, November 17, 2017
Productronica
Munich, Germany
www.productronica.com/index-2.html
Friday, November 17, 2017 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Productronika Inhouse Show
Munich, Germany